- Mark's Daily Apple - http://www.marksdailyapple.com -

National Salad Week

Posted By Aaron On July 26, 2008 @ 9:38 am In Announcements,Diet,Health,Recipes | 4 Comments

National Salad Week officially began yesterday. If you are a regular reader here you know that salads are at the core of the Primal Blueprint diet [7]. So to celebrate this momentous occasion we encourage you to whip up some fancy salad creations today, this week and the rest of your life for health and well-being!

Here is a round-up of some of our reader-favorite salad-related posts. Enjoy!

10 Delicious DIY Salad Dressings [8]

2 Minute Salad [9]

Choose Your Own Salad Adventure [10]

Fennel and Avocado: A Match Made in Heaven [11]

The Daily Salad Finally Comes Out to Play [12]

Why I’m Never Eating Another Salad [13]

Top 10 Summer Vegetables [14]

Plants Preserve Muscle Mass [15]

Smart Fuel: Dark, Leafy Greens [16]

Smart Fuel: Walnut Oil [17]


Article printed from Mark's Daily Apple: http://www.marksdailyapple.com

URL to article: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/national-salad-week/

URLs in this post:

[1] Start Here: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/welcome-to-marks-daily-apple/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_start_here

[2] Primal Blueprint 101: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/primal-blueprint-101/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_pb_101

[3] free weekly newsletter: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/subscribe-to-blog/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_newsletter

[4] books: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Books-and-Media/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_books

[5] support options: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Services/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_services

[6] supplements: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Supplements/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_supplements

[7] Primal Blueprint diet: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/category/recipes/

[8] 10 Delicious DIY Salad Dressings: http://www.marksdailyapple.com../../10-delicious-diy-salad-dressings/

[9] 2 Minute Salad: http://www.marksdailyapple.com../../two-minute-salad/

[10] Choose Your Own Salad Adventure: http://www.marksdailyapple.com../../ultimate-salad-recipe/

[11] Fennel and Avocado: A Match Made in Heaven: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/fennel-and-avocado-a-match-made-in-heaven/

[12] The Daily Salad Finally Comes Out to Play: http://www.marksdailyapple.com../../my-daily-salad/

[13] Why I’m Never Eating Another Salad: http://www.marksdailyapple.com../../when-pigs-fly/

[14] Top 10 Summer Vegetables: http://www.marksdailyapple.com../../top-10-summer-vegetables/

[15] Plants Preserve Muscle Mass: http://www.marksdailyapple.com../../plants-preserve-muscle-mass/

[16] Smart Fuel: Dark, Leafy Greens: http://www.marksdailyapple.com../../dark-leafy-greens/

[17] Smart Fuel: Walnut Oil: http://www.marksdailyapple.com../../walnut-oil/

[18] Find Out How>>: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/get-help/?utm_source=mda&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_footer_get_help

Copyright © 2009 Mark's Daily Apple. All rights reserved.