- Mark's Daily Apple - http://www.marksdailyapple.com -

Merry Christmas!

Posted By Mark Sisson On December 25, 2009 @ 8:00 am In Announcements | 8 Comments

Merry Christmas, everyone, and a happy new year!

My family and I are lucky enough to be celebrating the holiday season in Aspen this year. We’re playing [7], resting and relaxing before the new year begins. Before I get back outdoors, mimicking Grok [8] in the snow, I wanted to take a moment to thank everyone for their support this year. Thank you for reading Mark’s Daily Apple, for participating in the forums [9], for commenting on my articles and for being active participants in this little experiment meant to change lives for the better. I couldn’t do it without you! Happy Holidays!

And here are a few articles that I think are fitting for this holiday season:

Benefits of Benevolence [10]

Spirituality and Health [11]

The Many Uses of Junk Food [12]

Cooking As a Spectator Sport [13]

Choose Your Booze: A Guide to Healthy Drinking [14]

Dear Mark: Low on Willpower [15]

Will Momentary Compromises Derail Your Efforts? [16]

Social Wellness, Or Why Friendship Should Be a Health Priority [17]

80/20 Principle [18]

80/20 Principle Revisited [19]

The Power of Holiday Tradition [20]

10 Active Ways to Celebrate the Holidays [21]

Savoring the Holiday [22]

What Happens to Your Body When… You Carb Binge? [23]


Article printed from Mark's Daily Apple: http://www.marksdailyapple.com

URL to article: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/merry-christmas/

URLs in this post:

[1] Start Here: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/welcome-to-marks-daily-apple/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_start_here

[2] Primal Blueprint 101: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/primal-blueprint-101/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_pb_101

[3] free weekly newsletter: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/subscribe-to-blog/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_newsletter

[4] books: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Books-and-Media/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_books

[5] support options: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Services/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_services

[6] supplements: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Supplements/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_supplements

[7] playing: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/the-definitive-guide-to-play/

[8] Grok: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/about-2/who-is-grok/

[9] forums: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/forum/

[10] Benefits of Benevolence: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/health-benefits-altruism/

[11] Spirituality and Health: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/spirituality-and-health/

[12] The Many Uses of Junk Food: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/the-many-uses-of-junk-food/

[13] Cooking As a Spectator Sport: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/cooking-as-a-spectator-sport/

[14] Choose Your Booze: A Guide to Healthy Drinking: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/low-carb-alcohol/

[15] Dear Mark: Low on Willpower: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/increase-willpower/

[16] Will Momentary Compromises Derail Your Efforts?: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/will-momentary-compromises-derail-your-efforts/

[17] Social Wellness, Or Why Friendship Should Be a Health Priority: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/social-wellness-health-research/

[18] 80/20 Principle: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/8020-principle/

[19] 80/20 Principle Revisited: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/dear-mark-8020-revisited/

[20] The Power of Holiday Tradition: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/the-power-of-holiday-tradition/

[21] 10 Active Ways to Celebrate the Holidays: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/10-active-ways-to-celebrate-the-holidays/

[22] Savoring the Holiday: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/savoring-the-holiday/

[23] What Happens to Your Body When… You Carb Binge?: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/what-happens-to-your-body-when-you-carb-binge/

Copyright © 2009 Mark's Daily Apple. All rights reserved.