- Mark's Daily Apple - http://www.marksdailyapple.com -

Happy Holidays!

Posted By Mark Sisson On December 25, 2010 @ 6:00 am In Announcements | 21 Comments

A merry Christmas, everybody, and happy New Year! Like many of you, I’m celebrating with family today, but my thoughts are also with this incredible community at MDA. I hope everyone is enjoying their holiday and looking forward to the new year ahead. In the coming week, I’ll be sharing more of what 2011 will hold for Mark’s Daily Apple and will offer up all manner of New Year’s tips, tools, and resources to help you with upcoming resolutions.

In the meantime, relish this time with friends and family and enjoy all your Primal revels, whatever they hold. Thank you all wholeheartedly for reading and for contributing to this community throughout the year. MDA wouldn’t be what it is without your insight and involvement. Peace to you and your loved ones as the year comes to a close.

I’d be remiss if I didn’t leave you with a little Primal inspiration for your holiday…. Enjoy!

The Power of Holiday Tradition [7]

Savoring the Holiday [8]

Dear Mark: Family Dinner [9]

Social Wellness, or Why Friendship Should Be a Health Priority [10]

The Power of Touch [11]

Primal Play: Dance [12]

10 Active Ways to Celebrate the Holidays [13]

Eat. Rejoice. Repeat. [14]

The Definitive Guide to Sugar [15]

The Psychology of Giving Up Junk Food [16]

The 80/20 Principle: When 20 Inches Toward 40 [17]

Choose Your Booze: A Guide to Healthy Drinking [18]


Article printed from Mark's Daily Apple: http://www.marksdailyapple.com

URL to article: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/happy-holidays-3/

URLs in this post:

[1] Start Here: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/welcome-to-marks-daily-apple/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_start_here

[2] Primal Blueprint 101: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/primal-blueprint-101/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_pb_101

[3] free weekly newsletter: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/subscribe-to-blog/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_newsletter

[4] books: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Books-and-Media/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_books

[5] support options: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Services/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_services

[6] supplements: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Supplements/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_supplements

[7] The Power of Holiday Tradition: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/the-power-of-holiday-tradition/

[8] Savoring the Holiday: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/savoring-the-holiday/

[9] Dear Mark: Family Dinner: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/family-health/

[10] Social Wellness, or Why Friendship Should Be a Health Priority: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/social-wellness-health-research/

[11] The Power of Touch: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/the-power-of-touch/

[12] Primal Play: Dance: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/to-dance-is-human/

[13] 10 Active Ways to Celebrate the Holidays: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/10-active-ways-to-celebrate-the-holidays/

[14] Eat. Rejoice. Repeat. : http://www.marksdailyapple.com/eat-rejoice-repeat/

[15] The Definitive Guide to Sugar: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/the-definitive-guide-to-sugar/

[16] The Psychology of Giving Up Junk Food: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/how-to-stop-eating-junk-food/

[17] The 80/20 Principle: When 20 Inches Toward 40: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/the-80-20-principle-when-20-inches-toward-40/

[18] Choose Your Booze: A Guide to Healthy Drinking: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/low-carb-alcohol/

[19] Primal Blueprint Books: http://www.primalblueprint.com/category/Books_and_Media?utm_source=mda_sidebar&utm_medium=banner&utm_campaign=sidebar_like_article_books

Copyright © 2009 Mark's Daily Apple. All rights reserved.