Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Carbocide page

Djzander is offline Member

Carbocide

Hey guys went to the movies last night and had a planned but now very regretted cheat binge. Popcorn, Pop (which i dont even enjoy) and milk duds. Im feeling awful about it this morning and was wondering if a fasted walk\ sprint session would be beneficial. I am new to PB and havent done much with If's. Does this sound like a good plan?

cancerguy99 is offline Member
    Hey Djzander - I'm pretty new to this too so I don't have an answer for you but I feel your pain. I just got back from vacation and ate pretty badly while I was gone. I'm just trying to eat really clean right now. The last time I had a carbfest followed by a nice Copper River salmon and some brocholi, it seemed to help.

lmyers04 is offline Senior Member
    forget it and move on

batty is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by lmyers04 View Post
    forget it and move on
    +1

HANDS OFF MY BACON :: my primal journal

Rivvin is offline Senior Member
    I keep seeing more and more of these types of posts about people who ate some carbs or had some sugar and now they are all upset and beating themselves up over it. How do people live like this? My god, I ate a piece of my grandma's old school apple pie a couple days ago.

You know what?

IT WAS DELICIOUS.

dfast is offline Member