Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: teen laziness at its finest page

emshaugh is offline Junior Member

teen laziness at its finest

Shop Now
    hi
    so basically this is my first time on the forum (am i doing this right???)
    and im here to complain about laziness

how can i get my skinny 15 year old body to move? aka, how do i pump myself up to actually do it? i want to do it but i cant seem to move myself towards the weights

got any advice for a primal highschooler? other than joining a sport? (i get bored fast and i like to mix up my workouts)
    got a gym in my garage so im all set!

OldSchhool is online now Senior Member

Liam is offline Member
    Loud music and thinking about how the workouts will get you more interest from whoever you are attracted to.

Emofedom is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by emshaugh View Post
    hi

how can i get my skinny 15 year old body to move? aka, how do i pump myself up to actually do it? i want to do it but i cant seem to move myself towards the weights

got any advice for a primal highschooler? other than joining a sport? (i get bored fast and i like to mix up my workouts)
    From personal experience at first it's hard. You have to make yourself. After a while though it gets addictive because you feel good that your working out and you start seeing the changes in your body as your toning up. Just make yourself start and it will eventually be something you can't wait to do.

I start off taking my iPad and playing episodes of "extreme weight loss" because while I was doing my cardio I would tell myself if those people that are twice my size or more can do this so can I. I don't need anything to motivate me now because I have this picture in my mind of what I want my body to look like. Find a fitness model picture for inspiration.

Em
    "Adapt and Overcome"

Shadowknight137 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by emshaugh View Post
    hi

Eat more