Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Man boobs..... Please help.... page

kiwigolfer39 is offline Member

Man boobs..... Please help....

Primal Fuel
    Ok I need your help with a difficult man problem.

I've got man boobs 😔.

My legs are all muscle but from my waist to my neck it's all not good. Now I have lost 4 kg in my first week of being primal but would really love to get rid of my embarrassing chest. I know that keep losing weight is gonna work but does anyone know of any exercises and sets reps etc to expedite my problem.

Thanks in advance and ps don't tell anyone!! Thanks

Greenbeast is offline Senior Member
    you can't spot-reduce fat, just keep losing and they'll go

Ghshl is offline Senior Member
    While that is correct, having more muscle will change how it looks. Are you currently following a weightlifting routine?

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

FrenchFry is online now Senior Member
    I am not really a pro in all this, but I would suggest that you move your upper body in demanding workouts such as push-ups, pull-ups, chin-ups, fast swimming, even axe-handling if you like splitting logs. I know there is this guy who created an easy to follow WO program based on handling a sledge hammer stuffed in a towel - I just don't remember the exact name of that stuff.

What I mean is that to reverse your boobs into a good looking chest, you have to reverse the hormonal balance (more testosterone than estrogen) and for that, red meat and heavy weight lifting (could be body weight) would bring you there. I think ...