Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: My Newbie Journal page

JenLiana is offline Member

Wink My Newbie Journal

Primal Fuel
    Decided I will start a journal. I am pretty new to this, so I figured it would be best to track progress and maybe get some encouragement along the way! I will start by typing my story, I'll try to keep it short, but I doubt it will be haha.

I've actually had always been skinny, from baby to about 23 years old. I am 29 now, ( holy that's weird to say out loud) In fact, my WHOLE family is small. My mom weighs under 100 lbs, and the rest of my siblings ( 4 all together ) probably range from 100-120 lbs or so. My weight often fluctuated growing up, but I never exceeded 140 pounds. ( I am 5'6 btw)