Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello newbie from UK page

Macadamia is offline Junior Member

Hello newbie from UK

Primal Fuel
    Hi everyone I'm new here. I found MDA last year and have dipped in and out of primal but for the last week I have started to follow the plan properly and feel much better and more satisfied. Just need to combat the odd sugar binge!
    Anyway just saying hello!!

englandlass is offline Member
    hi there I'm also a newbie from the UK only been doing this since Tuesday last week and I'm a nightmare binger- I can't stop picking. I've been filling in these posts every day to try to stay focussed - I'm really hoping that just what I have done is going to be better than anything I've ever tried before.

Hope you get on ok be good to see how each other is doing from time to time - you will probably be more successful than me lol good luck

We can support each other! Where abouts in the uk are you? I'm in Essex

I'm near burton on trent - but nearly always on here. How are you finding it? have you noticed much difference? what are your main reasons for doing this? - have you read my little blog - don't know how to link it but if you can get on to my posts for englandlass then you can read the complete rubbish that I've been putting on here lol - it does help though

Ooh I'll take a look at your blog in a min.. Just started a journal myself.

I'm always on a journey losing and gaining the same stone. Done slimming world, weight watchers, shakes you name it but problem is I hate eating artificial crap and being encouraged by slimming world leaders to fill up on bloody mugshots and scan bran cake!
    Primal justs makes sense. Finding it ok but still a bit scared of fat!
    Quite a few paleo articles in this months women's health mag by the way