Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Help! Looking for a good bodyweight only routine to transform my body page

linuxguy0481 is offline Member

Help! Looking for a good bodyweight only routine to transform my body

Shop Now
    I know what you eat is 80%-90% of what you look like.But a good solid workout routine helps as well. I have tried SimpleFit but it seems it only helps with endurance. I have only seen Cheapo's results. No one else. I also did not like that SimpleFit did not include dips or burpees in the workout routine.I want to be able to move to more advanced moves using my own body. I would love when I am able to do a handstand push ups and one arm pull ups. Basically I want to get ripped and also be very strong.

I don't have time to go to the gym. I'm a new father to a newborn, working full time, going to school full time and trying to be a great husband as well. But I still want to lose 30 pounds, be stronger and transform my body.

I'm a total newb to fitness. I don't know how to construct my own routine. I don't know how many sets, how many reps and how many times a week I should workout. Also the speed I do the exercises in. I have seen people bust out 100 pushups in 5 minutes and others do slow pushups. Not sure which one is right to do.

So if anyone can help. I would appreciate it. Just looking for a HARD workout routine.

Winterbike is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by linuxguy0481 View Post
    I know what you eat is 80%-90% of what you look like.But a good solid workout routine helps as well. I have tried SimpleFit but it seems it only helps with endurance. I have only seen Cheapo's results. No one else. I also did not like that SimpleFit did not include dips or burpees in the workout routine.I want to be able to move to more advanced moves using my own body. I would love when I am able to do a handstand push ups and one arm pull ups. Basically I want to get ripped and also be very strong.