Page 103 of 347 FirstFirst ... 35393101102103104105113153203 ... LastLast
Results 1,021 to 1,030 of 3468

Thread: B*tchapalooza 2013 page 103

vh67 is online now Senior Member
    I think 90 + 20 =100 is new math, especially when presented with attitude.

The moon thing is very interesting.

I tried quilting once. I am not good at that kind tedious detail work, which is why I failed at crocheting and seed beading. Metalworking, on the other hand, rocks because you get to cut metal, hammer and melt stuff. Enameling is fun for the same reason, melting glass is amazing!

I think that, based on some of the posts around here lately, that there have been very frequent full moons around here. Maybe daily.

ssn679doc is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by JoanieL View Post
    I'm posting this early because I had trouble sleeping last night, and I think I'll probably eat supper soon then hit my bed to catch up.

Is it Primal? A silly look at the Primal Roadmap (for those who think a blueprint is too vague).

Rather than learning food by food what is Primal, I thought I’d take a look at the thought processes one might use so one doesn’t have to search MDA every time they try a new food. There are, after all, millions of species on the planet, so searching every time you try a new one could take up a substantial portion of your life.

Animals. Did it used to breathe air or swim in water? Yes. Good. If no, it’s not an animal. If it’s also not a plant, for heaven’s sake, don’t eat it!

Has anything besides separating it into pieces (steaks, fillets, head off) been done to it? If yes, we have to look at what’s been done.