Thread: Template for creating a [terrible] Paleo/Primal Food blog. page

mikewootini is offline Senior Member

Template for creating a [terrible] Paleo/Primal Food blog.

Shop Now
    After having attempted to read so many different primal and paleo food recipes online from 'experts', I thought I would help the new folks streamline a bit to get your Primal/Paleo recipe blog going. So here is your template for creating a terrible paleo food blog site and making enough ad revenue to buy a 1/2 dozen pasture raised eggs:

First, start with a nice intro, something like:

Hello, I used to be a (giant fatty/sick/vegan/corporate-food-slave/covered-in-face-melting-acne) but then I learned from a friend about becoming paleo at my weekly (crochet circle/kickball game/meetup.com event). I can now eat as much as I want, never have to exercise, and I'm an expert on food preparation as I've had to adapt all my food and read lots of forums - ill teach you how you can too. I started off with Bacon and scrambled eggs - but this is how you get fancy! Check out my latest food creations!

Then follow these steps -

1) First go shopping at (wholefoods/farmers market/trader joes). Buy half of what you can but because you are cheap and dont know why you should buy all your food from solid sources - get the rest at (krogers, Costco, rite-aid). Buy the cheapest crap you can because we are turning it into a Michelin star dish! Take a picture of your groceries, it's easier than listing the ingredients and amounts. Who needs that anyway? Cavemen didn't measure crap!