Page 151 of 244 FirstFirst ... 51101141149150151152153161201 ... LastLast
Results 1,501 to 1,510 of 2434

Thread: This is not a lobe song page 151

ombat is offline Senior Member
    Calcium might be a good idea, Ci. Thanks! I'm definitely getting plenty of the other stuff. Maybe we just need blood transfusions :P
    Is it weird in here, or is it just me?

Graycat is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by YogaBare View Post
    I presume if we'd been drinking in a bar I would have at least kissed him by now. But dating sober is strange. Sad to say, I've never done it before, and I don't actually think I've ever had sex with someone for the first time without at least having had a few drinks...

What about you guys?
    I don't drink. Well, except for that one time I got intoxicated from a bottle of red wine, and most likely because I'm such a lightweight when it comes to alcohol! However, I was briefly dating someone some years ago while me and SO were separated, and that guy always drank when we were together. I like to think it was his thing, and had nothing to do with me, ha!

Re. period symptoms: you guys are weird. I never have any of that. Well, except I used to get even more bingey during pms when I was on one of my restriction diets. They say exercising really relieves cramps.

Oh and btw, Yo I'm really enjoying "Revolutionary Road" the book, so far!

YogaBare is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ombat View Post
    IVEHADMYHORMONESCHECKEDWOMAN they were normal! A little low on estrogen but it was a few days into my cycle when estrogen should be lower anyway. When I go to get my IUD inserted *shudders* I'll ask about it.
    Lol. GOOD!!!

(it was a while ago that you got your hormones checked though, right? Like before this recent set of tests etc.?)

Quote Originally Posted by CiKi90 View Post