Page 140 of 244 FirstFirst ... 4090130138139140141142150190240 ... LastLast
Results 1,391 to 1,400 of 2434

Thread: This is not a lobe song page 140

diene is offline Senior Member
    Shop Now
    I'm always amazed by your ability to be brutally honest. And, as you can see, everyone loves you. Like nameless, I hope to meet you in real life one day cuz I think you're awesome.

I'll respond more about rage (I'm an expert on that ), marital arts, and therapy tomorrow. I'm drunk right now and on my phone. And autocorrect is not my friend.

Sent from my LG-VM696 using Marks Daily Apple Forum mobile app

YogaBare is offline Senior Member
    You guys are so unbelievably sweet. I went to bed after I wrote all that, feeling pretty embarrassed, and not expecting anyone to reply to my ramblings. I don't want to be this annoying person who just vents on MDA and then people feel obligated to reply...

So I was really pleasantly surprised to wake up this morning and find what you all had written. Honestly, thank you.

Just want to clarify that I probably sound in worse shape than I actually am. I don't feel remotely depressed... it's just that a layer has lifted from my eyes, and I'm seeing with more honesty. It's raw, and as I said: I don't really know where to go from here. I feel frustrated yes, but I don't feel desperate or lost.

Quote Originally Posted by namelesswonder View Post
    I was going to suggest boxing or something like that. [[hugs]] again because you do deserve them. I hope we meet someday because you sound like an amazing person.
    Thanks Tasha <3 And likewise. Hopefully I'll be living in the States some day and we can all organise a Gummibear meet up

Quote Originally Posted by brooke.S. View Post