Thread: Recommend please, anyone: page

Mr.Perfidy is offline Senior Member

Recommend please, anyone:

Primal Fuel
    some bug sweeping gear. I have no experience with it, and am browsing some now, and the specs and indicators and properties mean nothing to me. I know, however, that I fear for the privacy of my various environments...
    "Ah, those endless forests, and their horror-haunted gloom! For what eternities have I wandered through them, a timid, hunted creature, starting at the least sound, frightened of my own shadow, keyed-up, ever alert and vigilant, ready on the instant to dash away in mad flight for my life. For I was the prey of all manner of fierce life that dwelt in the forest, and it was in ecstasies of fear that I fled before the hunting monsters."

Jack london, "Before Adam"

jfreaksho is offline Senior Member
    Perhaps a better option is to hire a professional sweeper (knowledge of how to operate the equipment is important), not say anything that could get you into trouble, and get yourself out of the situation(s) that make you think you are being bugged. Walk away, stage your death, expose your blackmailer (and whatever he has on you), or continue to deal with this until something worse happens.

Damiana is offline Senior Member
    Are you really that paranoid or do you have some serious reason to fear for your safety? I wouldn't care if the government/my next door neighbor/my ex were spying on me. They'd die of boredom first.
    F 28/5'4/100 lbs

"I'm not a psychopath, I'm a high-functioning sociopath; do your research."

athomeontherange is online now Senior Member
    hmmmm just what are you hiding Mr. Perfidy??
    Karin

Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Free Calorie Counter

What am I doing? Depends on the day.