Page 438 of 880 FirstFirst ... 338388428436437438439440448488538 ... LastLast
Results 4,371 to 4,380 of 8800

Thread: Funny CW moments page 438

ELizabeth826 is offline Senior Member
    Primal Blueprint Expert Certification
    Quote Originally Posted by Clymb View Post
    I'M not gonna lie--I gave into curiosity about a month or two ago and got some that Trader Joe's cookie butter...and goddammit it is worth your whole 20%, it is sooooooooooo good. I have to resist buying it every time I go to TJ's now lol. It's even more addicting than that white chocolate peanut butter from PB & Co or whatever it's called
    Ok, I'm a little late to the game on this one, BUT....

I studied abroad in Belgium a few years ago and I have to say that speculoos anything is basically amazing. Speculoos spread on a warm waffle, speculoos ice cream (also on a warm waffle, lol), even the cookies themselves (and I've never been a big cookie fan) all incredible.

Just one of the many (many) reasons why all my friends and I got fat that semester.

I really wish I didn't know that TJ is now selling this...
    No disease that can be treated by diet should be treated with any other means.
    -Maimonodies

Unicorn is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Finnegans Wake View Post
    Wow... I was expecting this article on fat-free half-and-half to be something I could settle back and snicker at smugly.

Dr. Weil actually hits this one out of the ballpark! Kept expecting him to eff up and backpedal into CW.
    Wow! That is worth C&Ping to people!

namelesswonder is offline Moderator
    Not funny, but when editing my aunt's wedding photos, I noticed that pretty much all of the adults had wheat bellies. I don't like that this is just a generally accepted part of "getting older" nowadays (most people there were middle-aged).
    Journal on depression/anxiety
    Currently trying to figure out WTF to eat (for IBS-C).

Sandra in BC is offline Senior Member