Page 381 of 873 FirstFirst ... 281331371379380381382383391431481 ... LastLast
Results 3,801 to 3,810 of 8727

Thread: Funny CW moments page 381

Corvidae is offline Senior Member
    Shop Now
    Quote Originally Posted by Sandra in BC View Post
    This is when I make macaroons. You could even fancy them up with a maraschino cherry on top. No pit.
    Yeah im thinking of making some, like, "snack packs" of homemade dried fruit and nuts.
    "Since going primal, I've found that there are very few problems that cannot be solved with butter and/or bacon fat."

My amusing take on paleo-blogging: http://whatshouldwecallpaleolife.tumblr.com/

Are you a Primal in San Francisco, or the SF Bay Area in general? Join our facebook group!

Jaradel is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Jbr3610 View Post
    Newbie here...long time lurker, first time poster. Have been primal for 8 weeks and loving it! I am slowly trying to convert my DH/kids....

My 2nd grade daughter had a speaker from Poison Control in her class yesterday.

She came home with the following coloring page....Some how I don't think this is what Poison Control had in mind as the "correct" answers!

Attachment 6326
    That.Is.AWESOME!

Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Free Calorie Counter

JennaRose is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by smilingjustalittlebit View Post
    According to the member of staff she spoke to, she should only eat one yolk for every three eggs, eat wholemeal bread, avoid red meat (especially pork for some reason) and consume 2000 calories per day to maintain weight.
    if that was me i would have said "ok" and done the complete opposite and then when i got great results tell the trainer what i did hahahaha

My friend's preteen stepdaughter just posted on Facebook that she and her (natural) mom are drinking their Shakeology shakes. *sigh*

abbyful is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by chumbert View Post