I don't drink the stuff or anything, but I do use it occasionally. I have cut out wheat from my diet entirely, with the exception of soy sauce. Until fairly recently, I did not realize that soy sauce contained wheat. I'm switching to gluten-free soy sauce at home, but how much do I have to worry about regular soy sauce when eating out? (I already refuse to eat sauces thickened with corn starch or flour and refusing to eat soy-based sauces as well will make it very difficult to eat anything at Chinese retaurants--not that I eat at Chinese restaurants that frequently; I prefer Thai but still.)