Page 136 of 209 FirstFirst ... 3686126134135136137138146186 ... LastLast
Results 1,351 to 1,360 of 2084

Thread: The "Eat More (or Moar) Fat" January Challenge page 136

Ayla2010 is offline Senior Member
    Primal Fuel
    I think everyone goes through being afraid of eating moar fat. Its so ingrained into us that its bad for us.
    But once I was over that it was great.

Shyloh is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Ayla2010 View Post
    I think everyone goes through being afraid of eating moar fat. Its so ingrained into us that its bad for us.
    But once I was over that it was great.
    That's so true! I always ate everything low fat or fat free. It's kinda liberating to finally realize that moar fat isn't going to kill me!
    Started eating Primal January 14th,2013
    CW: 126 lbs/GW 125lbs
    I am new to Primal/Paleo,loving it so far!

Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Nutrition Facts For Foods

Kymma is offline Senior Member
    I hope to be posting more this week.

This week I will get to cook a little bit. Who am I?!?!? I want to make some of the recipes from the recipe group and I am definitely making that buffalo chicken dip DROOL!!!!!

demuralist is offline Senior Member
    Geo, I didn't see the buffalo chicken dip in the recipe group, did you give it a different name?
    Chris
    "Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass. It is about learning to dance in the rain."
    Unknown

My journal: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/forum/thread36279.html

My "Program": doing my version of a 5:2 (a 4:3) fast diet with real food.

Shyloh is offline Member
    Good morning ladies!

I just wanted to say thank you for your guidance,last night. I really appreciate all your help!
    I weighed myself this morning and look at my ticker!!! The scale hasn't budged since before Xmas and I know for a fact that I had gained a bit of weight since the holidays! So,am I safe to assume that my weight loss is because of eating more fat and less carbs?