Thread: Primal in Calgary saying hi!! page

GuitarGrok is offline Senior Member

Primal in Calgary saying hi!!

I have been eating primal for about a year now, I have dropped about 15-20 lbs. I don't really weigh myself anymore because I am not too concerned about it. I have a bit of a gut left to work off, but at 5' 10" about 180lbs I am pretty happy. I am starting to pick up the pace with exercise since I just started playing hockey again last week, and that really helped me realize that I am quite out of shape. I am looking for some advice on building back my endurance.