Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Starting again - struggling :( page

Amylouk is offline Junior Member

Starting again - struggling :(

Shop Now
    Hello everyone. I am a newbie to this forum but not to eating primal. Unfortunately over the past few months, i've really slipped and to my shame I have been eating terrible foods, such as chips (big bags) and whatever else I fancy. I really have been just giving into my cravings without any regard for my health or how much those cravings will come back to haunt me.

I really want to get back to my healthy way of eating, I love primal and I feel so good when I eat right. I don't know if it's a form of self-sabotage but just when things are going well for me, I fling myself off the wagon and I really don't want that to happen again because it's getting harder to get back up each time.

I'm already struggling to think about this weekend and how I won't be able to have a big bag of chips as my reward.
    Hello to everyone and hopefully this time will be different.

bloodorchid is online now Senior Member
    get a potato

bake it, broil it, roast it, boil it, fry it, whatever tickles your fancy

add salt

add whatever else you want on it

enjoy
    beautiful
    yeah you are

I mean there's so many ants in my eyes! And there are so many TVs, microwaves, radios... I think, I can't, I'm not 100% sure what we have here in stock.. I don't know because I can't see anything! Our prices, I hope, aren't too low!

Jena is offline Senior Member
    You can do it! Life is hard and eating crap only makes it harder. I imagine how good you will feel when you can wake up Monday morning knowing that you ate real, good foods all weekend! You'll do great!
    Cha-cha-cha changes.... turn and face the strange...

My journal - http://www.marksdailyapple.com/forum/thread66276.html

Dirlot is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Amylouk View Post