Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Looking forward to using Convict Conditioning? page

Grokdaddy is offline Senior Member

Looking forward to using Convict Conditioning?

Primal Fuel
    I just bought the book Convict Conditioning (Kindle). I was wondering if anyone has been using this "system" for at least six months or more and is so what have been your results so far? I have only completed the first few chapters but I am pretty excited by trying the workouts. I know dudes in prisons/jails are limited to only body weight workouts and I see the results from these workouts almost everyday (I'm a cop). I have to admit some of this guys are have pretty impressive physiques and I can personally attest to the strength that comes with this (I've been in some knockdown/drag outs with some of 'em).
    All time high weight 262 lbs
    Primal since Spring 2012
    Start PB Weight: 240 lbs ish
    Current Weight: 220lbs ish
    Goal Weight:190-200 lbs
    All on a 6ft. 1/2 inch frame.

I can't wait to meet my abs for the first time in my life. We gotta lot of catching up to do.

I love this way of eating and hope to be able to help others.

Gilleh is offline Senior Member
    Gotta love the irony.
    Everything is bad for something - How do you feel today?

wolfman is offline Senior Member