Thread: OT: Moving to Knoxville TN page

Diana Renata is offline Senior Member

OT: Moving to Knoxville TN

Shop Now
    This is totally not exactly Primal-related, but I'm putting the word out anywhere and everywhere...

I'm moving to Knoxville TN in June and I need to find a job. I'm open to any and all opportunities right now, so if anyone has any information or connections, please hook me up. Or at least point me in the right direction.

Anyone else got info on finding a job out of state?

primalrob is offline Senior Member
    i'm not sure what kind of work you want to do, but a lot of different careers have hiring websites that show listings by state. i work in education, so when i'm looking for a change i hit up websites like higheredjobs.com or studentaffairs.com and find something in my area.

keithpowers is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Diana Renata View Post
    This is totally not exactly Primal-related, but I'm putting the word out anywhere and everywhere...

I'm moving to Knoxville TN in June and I need to find a job. I'm open to any and all opportunities right now, so if anyone has any information or connections, please hook me up. Or at least point me in the right direction.

Anyone else got info on finding a job out of state?
    Go to knoxnews.com, classifieds. Also, you might contact the poster "kmsnow", as she has more information (I believe she works for a media company in town). I moved, then got busy in the (print!) classifieds. There seem to be plenty of jobs here.
    Peak weight on Standard American Diet: 316.8 lbs
    Initial Weight When Starting Primal: 275 lbs
    Current weight: 210.8 lbs
    Goal weight: 220 lbs (or less): MISSION ACCOMPLISHED.

The way "ChooseMyPlate.gov" should have looked:
    ChooseMyPlate

Oh fabulous! Thank you!

Right now I'm looking for ANYTHING, but I'm most accustomed to working in small assembly plants. I have some kitchen experience as well.