Thread: PB is amazing! page

ATTAACK is offline Member

PB is amazing!

Shop Now
    I've been doing PB for a little over 2 months. I've lost 13 pounds and I look pretty good; at least I think so... In Mark's book he says that everyone has a six pack underneath their fat. I can confirm this is true. Not only do I now have a six pack, I look very muscular overall.

I've had absolutely no problems following the PB and just laugh inside every I go to the grocery store and leave with my whole cream, eggs, bacon, berries, and hunk of meat.

SCruz Carter is offline Member
    Welcome to my world! This life is amazing and it only gets better!
    Male 37 Years Old
    210 LBs - 5/14/12 - SW
    180 LBs- 8/15/12 - CW
    ??? LBs- GW
    36"- Starting pant size
    32" - Current Pant size

Grokdaddy is offline Senior Member
    Yeah PB is down right fun. I can honestly say this.
    All time high weight 262 lbs
    Primal since Spring 2012
    Start PB Weight: 240 lbs ish
    Current Weight: 220lbs ish
    Goal Weight:190-200 lbs
    All on a 6ft. 1/2 inch frame.

I can't wait to meet my abs for the first time in my life. We gotta lot of catching up to do.

I love this way of eating and hope to be able to help others.

Annieh is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ATTAACK View Post

I've had absolutely no problems following the PB and just laugh inside every I go to the grocery store and leave with my whole cream, eggs, bacon, berries, and hunk of meat.
    lol yes this definitely counts as FUN.

kbates is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Grokdaddy View Post
    Yeah PB is down right fun. I can honestly say this.
    I agree!

A friend told me about PB 10 weeks ago over a lunch meeting. He was eating a huge, awful-looking salad and I
    was eating 2 large pieces of yummy brick over pizza. But, when I heard his story and how to PB was making a