Page 265 of 616 FirstFirst ... 165215255263264265266267275315365 ... LastLast
Results 2,641 to 2,650 of 6159

Thread: What is your workout today? page 265

TigerLily is offline Senior Member
    Off today.

I've got body parts that are sore that I don't even know the name of. (And I work in healthcare.)

Also, please do not post anything funny on this board today. Ow. It hurts to laugh.

Leida is offline Senior Member
    (Sigh) was getting progressively more tired throughout the day, food not fixing... Gave up on HIIT, and since it is my husband's last vacation day he asked me to come home a bit earlier to get some garden chores done, just a bit of standing around in the garden stuff (an arch assembly and measure up etc). So, no walk, no stretch. Still feel meh right now. Will go shop in a few minutes, and then HOPEFULLY will be up for KBs. If not up for KBs, then bike HIIT and miss KB this week. Darn you, body, recover!!!!
    My Journal: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/forum/thread57916.html
    When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be.

BR1986FB is offline Senior Member
    Wendler 5/3/1 with 30 minute walk

Started using a new bench press stance. Got 8 reps on my last set of 1. This stance will take some getting used to but it definitely alleviates front delt pain.

mercop is offline Member
    Just got back from a 1 mile + walk with the Bulgie Bag. Went up and down High Street. The first 100 yards or so are about a 35% grade. Then back to the park where I wore it for some step ups and walking bleachers. Something I have noticed is that after I am done working out I sweat about twice as much as usual. Loving it...George

CoS
    CoS is offline Senior Member
    I'm doing sprints today. Feeling kind of tired...had to fast for blood work this morning and I was standing around in the hot sun...kind of drained me. I just ate an egg with tomato and olive oil and a little yam, so hopefully that gets me going for my workout.