Page 1 of 22 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: ZoŽ's Journal page

ZoŽ is offline Senior Member

Red face ZoŽ's Journal

Well, here comes May 2010. Time goes by so fast!
    I am tracking my eating and exercise habits in hopes of loosing weight and becoming primal for life. I want to be happy, healthy, and beautiful... but most of all, I want to enjoy sports and activities fearlessly.

I am a young female, 169cm (between 5'6" and 5'7'") tall. I am looking forward to loosing 30-40 pounds. I want to be a primal role model... and that includes rockin' a bikini!

I've been experimenting with primal for a few months so now I have a plan based on the fact that nuts are NOT my friends (they give me very bad digestive problems and make me crave carbs like crazy!) and fruits and cheese make me eat too much. For my first 30 days as full-on primal I am going to be trying meat and veggies only. For my 20%, the occasional buttered sweet potato or piece fruit can fit in there too. No wheat or ice cream will touch my lips. Did you read that? NONE. I am done with the addiction. Here's to freedom!

4/1

Food:
    B: IF
    L: IF
    D: pork shoulder

Fitness:
    I walked quite a bit today. I also chased after several buses and ran toward trains.
    Traveling 100 miles without a car in the U.S. is ridiculous.
    Last edited by ZoŽ; 04-02-2010 at 11:21 PM. Reason: Trying out colors!

NoSaladWithoutMeat is offline Senior Member
    Hey, Zo, what do you know?

Uh, I'm gonna make a time table for my life. Sad, but hopefully it's gonna keep me on track
    Facebook me, FRIEND!

randomique jester :]

Hey NoSalad,
    I don't have a Facebook right now but I might get one eventually. I just don't want to get sucked into it for fear that I will never get out!
    You are going to make a time table for you life?? What do you mean by that? I am going to visit your journal to see what you mean...
    Good to hear from you. Ta-Ta for now!

4/2

Food:
    B: bacon
    L: asparagus cooked in bacon fat