Page 264 of 533 FirstFirst ... 164214254262263264265266274314364 ... LastLast
Results 2,631 to 2,640 of 5326

Thread: Our own little Kiwi Thread ! page 264

Lizzielou is offline Senior Member
    Primal Fuel
    Make sure you give that ankle a bit of a rest Seas! As a medical professional I strongly advise (no prescribe) an evening of elevating your feet whilst sipping cold beverages while the children cater to your every need...........fat chance?

NZ primal Gwamma is online now Senior Member
    so I pop out to do some lawns, and there is all this talk of cabbages, planes going down, drink driving - crickey Gwamma needs to get in on the act !!!!!!!!!

LL I am sure everything will be fine - and you know my answer to anything stressful or celebratarious !!!!!!!!
    ........Yep a wee tumble on the work bench !!!!!!! LOL just doooo eeeeettttttttt
    "never let the truth get in the way of a good story "

...small steps....

Lizzielou is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by NZ primal Gwamma View Post
    ........Yep a wee tumble on the work bench !!!!!!! LOL just doooo eeeeettttttttt
    Good lord, you do remember that I work in a Retirement Village don't you? *shudder*

seaweed is offline Senior Member
    yes freaking fat chance. last time i even asked for something dd3 told me she wasnt my slave. and it was something like bring your plate off the table, not something outrageous like rub my feet and bring me a bottle of whisky out the pantry so i can get smashed and neglect you!!!! i made the 1 mile run course but obviously i walked it. it was ok so long as i kept my dodgy ankle in the camber of the road so it was rolling outwards a tinsy bit. i feel alot better already. no one stopped to rescue me which they were all doing yesterday when i walked up the hill to see the neighbour LOL so that is a good sign.