Page 169 of 532 FirstFirst ... 69119159167168169170171179219269 ... LastLast
Results 1,681 to 1,690 of 5319

Thread: Our own little Kiwi Thread ! page 169

ptme is offline Junior Member
    Shop Now
    Hi All

I am a fellow Kiwi who is joining the Primal movement. I am a 28yo mother of 1 (15mo). I am a personal trainer and have been looking for a more natural way to inject health and vitality into my family and eventually my clients. My husband, son and I started Primal eating on Monday. Very excited to see my sons cold basically disappear before my eyes!!

I look forward to sharing this journey with you all.
    Anna

Derpamix is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by James554 View Post
    I'm a 35 year old mother of two (3 and 6) living in the Naki.
    Is that so James
    Longing is the agony of the nearness of the distant

NZ primal Gwamma is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ptme View Post
    Hi All

I am a fellow Kiwi who is joining the Primal movement. I am a 28yo mother of 1 (15mo). I am a personal trainer and have been looking for a more natural way to inject health and vitality into my family and eventually my clients. My husband, son and I started Primal eating on Monday. Very excited to see my sons cold basically disappear before my eyes!!

I look forward to sharing this journey with you all.
    Anna
    Anna - welcome aboard. Great to have more Kiwis on here. I couldn't believe how well I became after 1 week eating this way. I had been unwell for about 3 years. I have been eating this way since june / july 2012.
    I still have a ways to go to get to a decent weight, but its great to feel well.
    Anyway enjoy MDA. All sorts of wonderful people to help you with allsorts of wonderful questions !

Quote Originally Posted by Derpamix View Post
    Is that so James
    Looks mighty suspicious to me Derpamix !!!
    "never let the truth get in the way of a good story "

...small steps....