Page 164 of 534 FirstFirst ... 64114154162163164165166174214264 ... LastLast
Results 1,631 to 1,640 of 5331

Thread: Our own little Kiwi Thread ! page 164

NZ primal Gwamma is offline Senior Member
    Primal Fuel
    I am an early childhood teacher - so all the grandsons toys are actually my resources for when I am teaching - so need to keep them all, and I love my wee resource kit !!!!! LOl or should I say room !!!!!
    "never let the truth get in the way of a good story "

...small steps....

Morning all - beautiful day here. I am so back on track with my eating, just need to ditch the wine !!!!!LOL hard to do !!!!! Look out AA
    Been out for a wee joe jog this morning. Jog out, walk back. I found a burst pipe in the Dairy farm across the road. Flooding the road etc.... so feel great that I managed to find that before it encroached on the road too much.
    Middle DD has dropped the horse here to be shod, so this old Gwamma has the job of holding said horse this morning. She is being ridden in her first Rodeo tomorrow, so just a wee practice of ther barrels, but it will be a good experience for her.
    Then I will continue with my spring cleaning. I am loving this renewed energy. I cannot believe how clean makes you feel so good !!!
    anyways - have the best day peoples
    G x

...small steps....

zoebird is offline Senior Member
    I am fairly certain that NZ is paradise. We went berry picking today -- how awesome? Awesome!

And then, there was veg. DS got very excited about veg. AND I found a foraging class for when we are back in wellington, so we will probably take the ILs on that! yay!

yep we certainly live in paradise. What is veg ????

...small steps....

Morning all. Another huge day down on the farm......let today. I will mow the lawns once they are dry, and then continue with my spring clean.