Thread: From Zero To A Hero - Diary of Smiler ;) page

Smiler is offline Junior Member

From Zero To A Hero - Diary of Smiler ;)

Shop Now
    Table of contents:

1. A little bit about myself
    2. My story
    3. Why PB?
    4. My (first) achievements
    5. What do I eat?
    6. What's next?

1. A little bit about myself
    Hi! Please to meet you! My name's Damian (ang. Damien) and I come from... Well it goes like that - we have world and world has few continents. One of them is Europe. And in Europe we have a lot of countries and one of them is Poland (we hosted Euro 2012)... And I come from a city that this tiny red arrow points: Łdź (Lodz) and to be precise - nearby town, Pabianice:

Right now I'm a sociology student and I lead my career to become self developement coach, so that I lead 3 webpages, own a self developement programme (audiobooks) and starting company this year. And this is how I used to look (few kilos/pounds ago):

2. My story
    I've always been little bit oversize. My friends from my hood used to say as a joke that I am "big boned" ;-). Well... I am not. I am a typical, completly normal man who is overweighted but has mezomorph underneath the skin ;-P. My body without my fat looks fantastic (honestly it does - i've maganged to go through Dukan's diet but got myself yoyo and this is how the results looked like when I finished Dukan's):

How did it all started? Well... I was stupid teenager who broke his collarbone and put on weight just a little bit. It was not something that I cried about day and night but it was definitely something worth of loosing. Since then every summer I lost some kilos by training to gain even more during the winter. The harder I tried during the summer the bigger "bonus" I got for winter. After few years I ended up on 110 kg (242 lbs) of sadness. I hated myself so much that I was accualy suprised that you can aim such amazing amount of anger into yourself.