Page 547 of 553 FirstFirst ... 47447497537545546547548549 ... LastLast
Results 5,461 to 5,470 of 5526

Thread: Before and after pics page 547

froggie is offline Member
    Shop Now
    Quote Originally Posted by Ahoytheship View Post
    Haven't posted on here for a long time (years...crickets....) but I love looking at all the success stories. Keep 'em coming!

Just wanted to show any ladies out there who are tied to the scale: here's Ahoytheship through the years, losing weight, losing inches and more weight, then gaining weight in the form of muscle but still losing inches.

Attachment 16098

I've been CrossFitting for 4+ years, coaching CrossFit for three. When I started I was already lifting some weights, so I was able to adapt fairly quickly, but fast forward all this time, and I've just finished the CrossFit Open in the top 3.7% of women in the world, 151st in my region (Central East). If you want something, and work at it hard enough, amazing things can happen. If you told the 2010 me that I would ever be at this level, I would have asked if I could have some of whatever you were smoking.

Keep at it everyone, every day you celebrate the present while looking to the future is an accomplishment of which you can be proud!
    CONGRATS! .... on your body composition results AND your CF Open achievements, nicely done!!
    Hoping I can post some leaner-me photos soon! Your progress are encouraging for skinny fat people like me
    Keep up the good work!!

Adopted the Primal lifestyle on: August 9 2012.
    My sporadic journal entries are here.

Results to date: I've lost (gained?) one belt hole!

Thunderchild is offline Member
    Holy moly!!! Man you are rocking!! I was 210 now down to 173. Inspiration on this thread.

Thunderchild is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by PrimalClay View Post
    Hello all,