Page 287 of 553 FirstFirst ... 187237277285286287288289297337387 ... LastLast
Results 2,861 to 2,870 of 5526

Thread: Before and after pics page 287

AussieMum is offline Junior Member

Smile re Wilder pictures

Primal Fuel
    Wow Wilder that is awesome- you look great. Thanks for posting- a great inspiration!

bbaker6212 is offline Member

my primal life update

Quote Originally Posted by bbaker6212 View Post
    OK, unfortunately I don't have any before pic. I've always hovered around 175 lbs and in decent shape most of my life. Then two months ago I started reading, learning, and eating more Primal - say 90% or so (I eat fermented dairy and lots of nuts, seeds, plus some lentils), plus I stopped jogging and started doing sprint training. Still do a bit of bar work - pullups, dips, etc., but haven't been in the gym for over a year. Today I stepped on the scale for the first time in years and I weigh 164 lbs, same as when I graduated high school. It will be interesting to see what happens 6 to 12 months down the line with a continued Primal lifestyle - especially if I get back into the gym! I posted this result and a link to this site to my friends on Facebook as a thank you to Mark Sisson and all the other Paleo sites I've learned from. I'll be 48 years old in December.

[as of August 13, 2011] It's about time for an update. My best attempt at a shirtless James bond. ;-)