Page 141 of 553 FirstFirst ... 4191131139140141142143151191241 ... LastLast
Results 1,401 to 1,410 of 5523

Thread: Before and after pics page 141

Angie87 is offline Junior Member
    Primal Blueprint Expert Certification
    Ok - edited to resize the pictures
    So I've been doing primal for about 6 months but I never got into the whole progress pictures until a month ago so here's my first set of progress pics (plan to do it once a month)...

BEFORE - final days of December after abusing the 80-20 rule a bit

AFTER - a moment ago (edited for decency ... hope it doesn't ruin the pics)

Last edited by Angie87; 01-30-2011 at 01:11 PM.

sarahz is offline Senior Member
    Good pics Angie87. Could you elaborate on your diet a bit and what works for you as I am about your size and just need toning up a bit but haven't seen any change in 4 months and would just be interested to compare. Cheers

Grumpycakes is offline Senior Member
    Screw decency.
    You lousy kids! Get off my savannah!

Quote Originally Posted by sarahz View Post
    Good pics Angie87. Could you elaborate on your diet a bit and what works for you as I am about your size and just need toning up a bit but haven't seen any change in 4 months and would just be interested to compare. Cheers
    Sure! Well I gotta tell you the scale hasn't really moved this month but I lost about 2cm in my waist.