Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What are you eating today? page

gymnasticscoach&mom is offline Junior Member

What are you eating today?

Primal Fuel
    Me...Since im new to Primal, I could use some advice on how my days worth of food looks... Please help!
    Breakfast- scramble with 2 eggs, 1/4 cup ground sausage, muchroom, red onion, garlic, chives. (cooked in coconut oil)

Snack- Pork skins (Chicharrones)

Lunch- 3 oz skirt steak, cooked in coconut oil and topped with A1 and rooster sauce.

Dinner- Marks Daily Apple recipe, coconut macadamia shrimp. And slow cooker sweet potato and fresh mango in coconut milk.

Sssoooo....what are you eating today?

gymnasticscoach&mom is offline Junior Member
    ohh..I forgot to add, we (the kids and I) are having dessert tonight! Strawberries, blueberries and blackberries topped with whipped cream

@lex is offline Senior Member
    Dinner will be a big baked largemouth with some mixed veggies and some potato wedges that were baked in the oven. The wedges and bass will have a diced habanero and garlic sauce to accompany them.

This is my favorite time of year, because the ponds aren't covered in ice anymore and I can get out and start catching some tasty local fish . I should probably ice fish too, but I honestly hate it with a passion.
    Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who has said it, no matter if I have said it, unless it agrees with your own reason and your own experience.

In the mind of the beginner, there are many possibilities; in the mind of the expert, there are few.

I've shaken hands with a raccoon and lived to tell the tale

SW: 220- 225 pounds at the beginning of January
    CW: 180 pounds

Goals for 2012: Lose a bit more fat and start a serious muscle and strength routine

sugarcrystal8 is offline Member
    I follow Fast5 so i only have 2 meals which today are...