Page 176 of 511 FirstFirst ... 76126166174175176177178186226276 ... LastLast
Results 1,751 to 1,760 of 5102

Thread: Primal Journal - Siobhan page 176

ragwort is offline Member
    Primal Fuel
    Hi Siobhan ... I'm loving your posts ... I read them most days. Thank you ..you take me out of my life and give me a very special window on some else's! I am a 56 year old primary teacher in England with a husband and two nearly grown up girls. I have been mostly primal for nearly a year now and experiencing as much fun as you are having with clothes etc. I visit charity (thrift?) shops regularly to keep up with my changing wardrobe needs. My only real problem have been bras!!! Keep writing as I love reading.

Primal Primate is offline Senior Member
    Hi Siobhan,
    I'm new to paleotrack.com and was wondering if you happen to have the nutritional information for fish oil supplements. I'm not sure where to enter the 1000mg fish oil (made up of salmon, herring and mackerel) I discovered which fatty acids to list the EPA 180mg and DPA 120mg under. Can you perhaps help?
    Have a great day.
    “There are only two options regarding commitment, You’re either in or your out. There’s no such thing as life in between.” – Anonymous

"Das Beste oder nichts" - Gottlieb Wilhelm Daimler

Siobhan is online now Senior Member
    You probably are at the 'create custom foods' box - change it to read 'fill in all nutrients - supplements.' When you get there, there will be tabs at the top - choose the one you want. If you have any problems, email the site owner using the link - he is super nice and very helpful.

Thanks, ragwort! I'm so glad to know you are reading my posts. I know people are reading because I notice the counter going up all of the time, but it is really nice to hear from people. Of course it's nice to hear that people like reading my posts although I would also be happy to hear from those who think I'm crazy.