Page 254 of 563 FirstFirst ... 154204244252253254255256264304354 ... LastLast
Results 2,531 to 2,540 of 5621

Thread: Fibromyalgia and Fat - Tomi's story page 254

tomi is offline Senior Member
    Primal Fuel
    okay - so I'll start at 185.4

for the first time since I started losing weight someone noticed!!! One of my co-workers said I look slimmer! that. felt. GOOD!!!!

Maybe this month of whole30 will have more people noticing.(fingers crossed!)

food today: 3 eggs, and a bowl of pulled pork. Its like candy! yummers! I'll eat something more later.
    Read post #2626
    my motivation

I'm doing this because I'm worth it - because I'm worthy - because I love myself.

Goals: Healthy mind, healthy body, happy soul.

jenn26point2 is offline Senior Member
    I think it's the strength training that is making you look skinny! I started getting the same type of comments after I started lifting. No matter what it is, it feels great to hear people say it!
    Primal since March 5, 2012
    SW: 221 | CW: 182 | LPW: 166 | UGW: 140 (80 lbs loss)

PrimalLaurie is offline Member
    I love the thought process behind changing your weight I actually had to laugh because I've been known to do the same stuff. I started my Whole? today and completely forgot to weigh myself! Probably not a bad thing as I didn't sleep well and that is never a recipe for weight loss.

Awesome that others are noticing the work you are putting in!
    Laurie

GAPS/Primal - Working on Getting Healthy!

My Journal: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/forum/thread88988.html