Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Finally going primal, properly! page

_sarah_ is offline Junior Member

Finally going primal, properly!

Primal Fuel
    No longer really keen on having my thoughts out there, and there's - mysteriously - apparently no way to delete my account or started threads, so I've just removed all my posts. Thanks to those of you who commented.
    Last edited by _sarah_; 08-03-2012 at 02:59 AM.

Ezestreets is offline Member
    Hi Sarah.

I enjoyed your post and I didn't think it was self indulgent at all. Quite interesting actually. I hope to follow your journey
    in the weeks and months to come. I am quite new to MDA, but still watching from the bushes, even though I know it would be ideal for me (64 yrs, 6"3, 310 lbs [i don't do metric]-even up here in Canada) Maybe you will be my inspiration to start.

I have followed the paths of a few individuals whose posts I enjoyed. All of them have stopped cold. Like they dropped off the face of the earth with no warning. I found it disconcerting, and a little sad.

I am curious about your use of protein powder. Is that the stuff you buy at body building shops? How do you incorporate it into your meals. Probably a foolish question, but no fool like an old fool.

Hope to hear from you.

dan

Analog6 is offline Senior Member
    Terranora, far north coast NSW, Australia
    Welcome Sarah, sounds as though you have a good 'handle' on this. While I am trying to lose weight, I think the really big benefit from this lifestyle is the terrific way it makes you feel. Better by far to bounce through life than to drag!
    Odille
    F 58 / 170cms / SW 131.5 kgs / Current 112.4/ GW 65
    following Primal Lifestyle and swimming my way to health

My Primal Blog / Photo Blog / RedBubble shop / My Calendars / My Facebook