Page 270 of 579 FirstFirst ... 170220260268269270271272280320370 ... LastLast
Results 2,691 to 2,700 of 5783

Thread: My Journey from Sugar Burner to Fat Burner - jenn26point2's Primal Journal page 270

Kymma is offline Senior Member
    Shop Now
    fat-225x300.jpg

I think you should celebrate 28 lbs! Look at how much it really is!

jenn26point2 is online now Senior Member
    I'm all about simplicity!

I thought about greens, but I'm the only one who would eat them and I'm not very good at it. I'm a salad eater when we go out, but not much at home.

Just got back from the gym. Ran a mile. Walked .47, then did my 1 mile to and from the gym. Felt good to run. Almost easy. It went by quickly too.

As I was running, the tvs were on at the gym. One was set to CNN and they talked about this article: Surrogate offered $10,000 to abort baby - CNN.com I read the article b/c the tvs were on mute so all I had where the captions at the bottom of the screen. I am not sure how I would react in this situation... craziness!!
    Primal since March 5, 2012
    SW: 221 | CW: 182 | LPW: 166 | UGW: 140 (80 lbs loss)

Quote Originally Posted by Kymma View Post
    fat-225x300.jpg

I think you should celebrate 28 lbs! Look at how much it really is!
    Thanks Kymma. That boosted my spirits a bit. I have been rather bummed about gaining some of the weight back and in the grand scheme of things, 28 lbs in a year isn't that much... it's only 2 lbs per month. It's disheartening b/c I had lost all 38 lbs in 5 short months, then hit a plateau and kind of lost my steam. Working on building it back up tho b/c it's time!!

Very tired today... Sleep was poor, kids were not sleeping well either. I am fully in sugar withdrawal for sure. Thinking the body is running low on glucose too. Just feel worn out. Day 3 of the sugar detox/EMF, so it's to be expected.