Page 264 of 579 FirstFirst ... 164214254262263264265266274314364 ... LastLast
Results 2,631 to 2,640 of 5785

Thread: My Journey from Sugar Burner to Fat Burner - jenn26point2's Primal Journal page 264

tomi is offline Senior Member
    Primal Fuel
    Quote Originally Posted by canio6 View Post
    Now, I am not a mechanic, but if the car has gills, the deal seems fishy.
    You crack me up! Always a witted comment to throw in!
    Read post #2626
    my motivation

Weight goals:
    Highest weight: 216
    Current weight: 189 (7-16-14)
    Goal weight: 140

jenn26point2 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by tomi View Post
    You crack me up! Always a witted comment to throw in!
    Concur...
    Primal since March 5, 2012
    SW: 221 | CW: 182 | LPW: 166 | UGW: 140 (80 lbs loss)

I am having crazy breakouts on my face! I have a spot on my eyebrow/eyelid that hurts terribly, and two spots on my neck (one under my chin, really, and the other behind my jaw - essentially my neck) (wtf??) and one on my left cheekbone and left upper lip... on and one trying to form by my nose... what the hell is going on? Is this hormonal or dietary? I've never had such a reaction to dietary changes, nor have I had this kind of reaction with hormonal changes. I have never had breakouts in these areas! They're usually on my chin or temples (the nose spot isn't unheard of either, actually).

My skin is incredibly unhappy right now. Face is dry and scaly. I've been "washing" with coconut oil in the mornings (smear it on, wipe off with steamy hot wash cloth) and moisturinzing with coconut oil at night... too much oil, maybe?

Maybe I need to find a Primal detox... this is weird. I don't like it. My skin looks terrible. It's all mottled too - red patches all over on my face (mostly cheeks and forehead) - almost rosache (sp??) like.

Guess I better clean up the diet again...