Thread: dropkickallie's primal journal page

dropkickallie is offline Junior Member

dropkickallie's primal journal

Primal Fuel
    I started a FitDay Account around Feb 1, but didn't see this forum until today. I've been keeping a journal on FitDay, but I won't go back and include all that in this. I will state my reasons and goals for this lifestyle change and keep this journal updated daily.

my main goals for changing my lifestyle:
    feel better!!!
    look good naked!!! I look good clothed, size 4/6, well proportioned, but i want to look smoking hot naked.
    teach my children how to be healthier to improve their lives
    make myself proud of something i accomplish with my body
    honor God by nourishing my body as He instructed & strengthen myself to better serve
    run in a race, something i've never done before but always wanted to do

a little background:
    30 y/o female, married, 2 children- ages 5 yrs and 18 mo.