Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My job makes things difficult... page

Peters is offline Junior Member

Question I need help. My job makes things difficult...

Shop Now
    Hello primal community! Quick question. I am relatively new to the primal lifestyle, and I am wondering if my job is possibly hindering my progress. The way my job is set up, I RARELY have time to step away to eat a primal snack throughout the day. It pretty much leaves me to eating the three "standard" meals typical people eat on a daily basis. So my question is, if I am only able to eat three times a day, am I still going to get the benefits of primal eating? I need to lose about 35 pounds, and am worried if I am not able to maintain the lifestyle properly due to my job. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks guys.
    Last edited by Peters; 02-09-2012 at 07:49 AM.

JennaRose is offline Senior Member
    a lot of the folks here eat three meals a day. you should be fine. give it a try

drssgchic is offline Senior Member
    Three or less. Once you start switching over to fat burning, you probably won't want more than that.
    http://cattaillady.com/ My blog exploring the beginning stages of learning how to homestead. With the occasional rant.

Originally Posted by TheFastCat: Less is more more or less

And now I have an Etsy store: CattailsandCalendula

Three or less? I can still get the benefits of primal eating with two meals a day?

Leida is offline Senior Member