Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Dealing with guilt from an unplanned cheat meal page

BareFootHarvey is offline Junior Member

Question Dealing with guilt from an unplanned cheat meal

Primal Fuel
    Hello all,

This is my first time ever posting here but I have been searching through the threads for a couple months now and am just getting started reading the Primal Blue Print. I have tried many diets and have always had success with them but have been unable to maintain them. My goal right now is fat loss. For the past 6 days I have been all out primal but with construction going on at the house tonight I cheated with 3 slices of pizza and 2 sodas. I feel guilty as hell now. Does anyone else feel this way after a bad meal and if so how do you deal with it? I play such mind games with myself, and I think I look in the mirror too much. I wish there were none is the house.

Thanks,

Harvey

SoccerGrok is offline Senior Member
    First, it's not a DIET. Second, just go back to eating Primal. This is a lifestyle change, and will take some adjusting. Free your mind, and your Grok will follow.

Apex Predator is offline Senior Member
    What is there to feel guilty about? It's eating some unplanned food, don't make it more than it is...

Sorry I did not mean to call it a diet. Thats the problem diets dont last.

Thanks

iniQuity is offline Senior Member