Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: WOOHOO I COULD EAT MEAT AGAIN!!! Kelp Noodles?? page

Meathead is offline Junior Member

WOOHOO I COULD EAT MEAT AGAIN!!! Kelp Noodles??

Shop Now
    Hey Groks & Grokettes, I was wondering what you guys thought about this product. I ordered a case last week and made some primal spaghetti and It was PHENOMENAL!!!! It has a neutral taste. I thought it'd be fishy. It says it's ready to eat right out of the bag but it boiled it anyway for about 10-15 minutes to make it a bit softer. Let me know what you guys think.

Sea Tangle Noodle Company: Kelp Noodles

(Oh by the way I'm just starting out on PB after 3 months on a 3000-4000 calorie a day experimental Fruitarian diet. I Promised my girlfriend I'd do it with/for her as a birthday gift lol. Great experience and results physically and performance wise. Blood tests were perfect besides B12-Vitamin D. But I just love meat too much lol and my obligation expired Nov 15th)

Oh and check out these BBQ pit boys. They're meat masters lol. I just used one of their steak recipes and OMG they were on point. check em out.

BarbecueWeb's Channel - YouTube

Chochobo is offline Senior Member
    i use kelp noodles all the time. great way to get iodine in ur diet as well.
    "Our doubts are traitors, and make us lose the good we often might win, by fearing to attempt." -- William Shakespeare

my weight loss story...
    started @400+pounds
    CW: 191lbs 15%BF
    PB: 158lbs 10%BF 33in waist
    UD2(6 weeks): 168lbs 9%BF 31in waist
    http://www.marksdailyapple.com/forum/thread39123.html

Great! By the looks of your pic you really did tremendous on PB. Great job brother. I'm gonna read your thread now. How do you prepare your Kelp?

thank you. raw cooked marinated. its all lovely.
    "Our doubts are traitors, and make us lose the good we often might win, by fearing to attempt." -- William Shakespeare

my weight loss story...
    started @400+pounds

onalark is offline Senior Member