Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Favorite desserts page

jky Guest

Primal Fuel

I am new to this. I bought coconut and frozen berries. What can I do? I have a swEEEt tooth and hope to make a tasty dessert with these ingredients. I tried some almond butter too...heavenly. Dark, dark chocolate is wonderful, too.

rphlslv is offline Senior Member

Mine is frozen banana topped with almond butter. I'm eating it right now actually. It's good with cottage cheese too, for those days I'm low on protein! Served with coffee, yummm...

.`.><((((> .`.><((((>.`.><((((>.`.><(( ((>
    ><((((> .`.><((((>.`.><((((>.`.><(( ((>

jky Guest

YUMMEEE!

rphlslv is offline Senior Member

Be careful though, you risk being skinned alive by mentioning "dessert" here.

.`.><((((> .`.><((((>.`.><((((>.`.><(( ((>
    ><((((> .`.><((((>.`.><((((>.`.><(( ((>

Tara tootie is offline Senior Member

avocado chocolate pudding!

Life on Earth may be punishing, but it includes an annual free trip around the sun!

Diana Renata is offline Senior Member

Avocado chocolate pudding for sure!!! My mom has an avocado and some overly-ripe bananas on her counter, calling me to come make pudding out of them.

I also like to take my frozen blueberries and microwave them, and sprinkle Z-sweet (erythritol) over them. Very sweet.

Another one I did yesterday was to take some apples I canned (in water) and heat them in a small pot with cinnamon, nutmeg and allspice, a tablespoon of butter, 3 tbsp of Z-sweet, and 1/3 cup of walnuts, and just enough water to simmer down into a syrup/sauce. It&#39;s done when the water reduces and the walnuts aren&#39;t crunchy anymore.

jky Guest

Sounds great. And I will keep the D-word on the down low...still getting used to all of this...

lil_earthmomma is offline Senior Member