Thread: Primal Journal-al09 page

al09 is offline Senior Member

Post Primal Journal-al09

Primal Fuel
    Welp, I'm starting a journal. I've never been much of a journal keeper, but I'm hoping this will be a little different.

A few things about me:
    I'm a girl
    I'm 26
    I'm a grad student (aka stressed)
    I have a history of ED (not erectile dysfunction)
    I have SIBO and came to the primal way of eating through the Specific Carbohydrate Diet....it's been an amazing improvement!

I'm hoping this journal will help me be accountable for the choices I make, and help me track progress regarding my food/fitness/recovery goals. I'll probably use it to record meals, workouts, and complain Well, I'll try not to complain too much, but I can't make any promises. My main goal right now is to end the vicious cycle of binging and purging. It hasn't been easy so far, but I'm determined.

That's all for now because it's time for sleep!! Talk about primal

Smile