Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: 3 week results page

KrisC is offline Junior Member

3 week results

Shop Now
    I am new to Primal, so far so good!! I've got the food down, just stepped up the GYM this week. Whats hard for me is finding time to exercise with 2 kids, sports, homework and dinner. Any suggestions?

5'4"
    Muscular build
    Size 12
    Weight- 197lbs
    Goal-150 lbs

September 1st, 2011-197 lbs
    September 27th, 2011-185lbs

PingPrime21 is offline Junior Member
    Keep it up the first few weeks are the hardest then it is a breeze! If you follow Mark's exercise plan you can do everything from you home and all you really need is a pull up bar which is about 20 dollars, and only takes about 20-30 minutes to complete. That may be easier than going out to the gym if you got other priorities. Good Luck.

Autumnrose is offline Member
    Way to go with the weight loss!

I have seven children and I like the solitude of the early morning. I get up early to get my exercises done.

When my children are at soccer practice and not playing a game, I walk the park,too.

Wishing you continued success with your weight loss!

jammies is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by KrisC View Post
    I am new to Primal, so far so good!! I've got the food down, just stepped up the GYM this week. Whats hard for me is finding time to exercise with 2 kids, sports, homework and dinner. Any suggestions?

5'4"
    Muscular build
    Size 12
    Weight- 197lbs
    Goal-150 lbs

September 1st, 2011-197 lbs
    September 27th, 2011-185lbs