Thread: Primal Journal of Cozwolf page

cozwolf is offline Junior Member

Primal Journal of Cozwolf

Shop Now
    I'm starting out this journal along with the 30-day challenge. I can't even imagine what the results of this are going to be. I don't have a big plan or anything other than eating paleo and making sure to play more often, I also plan to start practicing my martial arts again.

I am a sophomore in college at the University of Montana Missoula, still living on campus attempting to eat paleo in our all you can eat buffet cafeteria, surprisingly hard to get veggies! I have never been one to lift weights or use the gym much. I have always been a generally fit person never had a hard time in a new sport besides holding myself back.

I am 5' 4" and for a few years now have stuck around 130-lb. I am not by any means over weight but I can see a clear difference from 4 years ago when I had visible abs. My main goal is not to lose weight but I do hope to see a difference in my body and maybe drop to somewhere around 125-lb.

I hope that this challenge can help kill my intense chocolate cravings (especially around that time) and set me on a better life path. I've already noticed a difference in my attention span (which could also be due to me quitting my birth control- for acne) and general ability to get stuff done more efficiently. It might be all in my head but I have been a more responsible student because I generally feel better, which I give to eating paleo.

That may have been a bit much of an intro but oh well here I go!

Day 1
    B: omelet with mushrooms, bacon, and tomato, grapes, cantaloupe
    L: not hungry
    D: not hungry
    Late night snack: apple, trail mix

I also got wrapped into buying a new baseball mit for $25 and ended up playing with my friends for about 2 hours

Day 2
    B: not hungry
    L: Salad and sunflower seeds, grapes, cantaloupe, green beans(I know)
    D: Salad, bacon, stir fry veggies! uncooked broccoli, tomatos, banana