Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How time flies when you're having fun page

Glamorama is offline Senior Member

How time flies when you're having fun

Shop Now
    Last night I was lying in bed, pondering PB and the changes I've done. I thought to myself that I sure have learnt a lot in the last 4 weeks. But then I realized it's been 12 weeks! 3 months of PB-living! And while this is where I'll normally hit the wall after a CW-diet, I still consider this to be the beginning of a long journey towards health and happiness.
    It's been 3 good months and it never once felt like a diet. I'm so proud of myself *pat on the back*.

primalprincess7 is offline Senior Member
    awesome!
    I'm too stubborn to give up so I keep on trying.

You're never going to get to the top of the stairs if you don't walk up them.

Hedonist is offline Senior Member
    Pats Glamorama on the back. Glad it is working well for youˇ
    Ancestral Health Info

I design websites and blogs for a living. If you would like a blog or website designed by someone who understands Primal, see my web page.

Primal Blueprint Explorer My blog for people who are not into the Grok thing. Since starting the blog, I have moved close to being Archevore instead of Primal. But Mark's Daily Apple is still the best source of information about living an ancestral lifestyle.

jialx is offline Junior Member
    Time passed quickly, like a day as books like this in the past, the time is the only thing we need not wait for will happen.

Quote Originally Posted by jialx View Post
    Time passed quickly, like a day as books like this in the past, the time is the only thing we need not wait for will happen.
    Funny how I always cop the spam when I start a post...

Griffin is offline Senior Member
    Great job Glamorama!
    There are two wolves fighting within a man's heart, one is Love, the other is Hate. The one that wins is the one you feed.