Page 669 of 708 FirstFirst ... 169569619659667668669670671679 ... LastLast
Results 6,681 to 6,690 of 7071

Thread: Primal With A Side Of FABULOUS page 669

Zanna is offline Senior Member
    Primal Fuel
    Wow, what a douchebag. Probably volunteers wherever young ladies can be found.

Brave of you to write that letter even as a 21 year old - brave at any age.

JoanieL is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Gay Panda View Post
    I don't have enough energy to go out for doughnuts anyway.

I like to think I played a small part in his early 'retirement' with a letter I wrote. A few years after I graduated from high school, a friend told me that Mr. Pervert had been suspended for finally going too far. But he was fighting the suspension with a lawsuit, and it was looking good for him to win his job back.

So I wrote a letter to the high school detailing every awful thing he did when I was in his class. Chasing girls around the room. Catching them in headlocks. Kissing them. Giving unwelcome backrubs during exams. Bragging that he could use any racist/sexist slur and we couldn't make him stop. The principal forwarded it to the school board, who contacted me and asked if I would testify against him in court. I said yes. I wasn't brave enough at age 15 to say anything, but at 21 I was in a different place. I hated to think of him walking back into that classroom, triumphant that he really COULD do anything, and just continue on.

He dropped his lawsuit.
    Very cool, brave Panda! *applause* (Another bad teacher bites the dust.)

I find that my sloth like tendencies have reduced my drinking (drinking is my donuts). Now that the corner store closed down, I have to walk a half mile to get alcohol. My laziness often conquers my inner lush. (I know yours isn't laziness.)
    "Right is right, even if no one is doing it; wrong is wrong, even if everyone is doing it." - St. Augustine

B*tch-lite