Page 622 of 699 FirstFirst ... 122522572612620621622623624632672 ... LastLast
Results 6,211 to 6,220 of 6989

Thread: Primal With A Side Of FABULOUS page 622

Gay Panda is offline Senior Member
    Shop Now
    Quote Originally Posted by bloodorchid View Post
    crap. that's true.

chickens are annoying bastards who refuse to learn lessons
    It seemed very fitting today that I opened up the news to an article about people abandoning their backyard chickens for being noisy little egg-farting turd machines. I think I might print out the article and threaten them with it. DO YOU WANT THIS TO BE YOU?!?!?

Just try me, chickens. Just try me.

Dragonette is offline Junior Member
    Dear Panda,
    I am new to Primal and this forum and was struggling a little, not with the eating (which I find easy)(except for lettuce !)(what was the creator thinking ?) but with the letting go of all the years of acculmulated crappy diet advice/habits etc and all the related emotional crap so was ok but not great......until I found your thread !!!
    I am now a VERY happy bunny who has just spent 2 hours giggling and sniggering (with the occasional deep thought and momentary sadness) as I read your most excellent journal.
    I am only in page 27 and am now torn between wanting to be able to read all your posts super quick to catch up, but also hoping I never get to the end because then I won't have any more to read :-(.
    Also, I am a bit weird in that when I hear an accent I start to speak the same way but also do this mentally (yes ! I am mental lol) and having just read 27 Panda Pages non stop, I am now thinking in Pandaese and feel the urge to speak of myself in the third person so am now going to lie down in a darkened room and wait for myself to reappear !!!!
    Look forward to reading more tomorrow (except that my boss, totally unreasonably, is probably not going to let me spend all day on PandaQuest. If I win the lottery I can not work and just read Pandapages :-) x