Page 550 of 703 FirstFirst ... 50450500540548549550551552560600650 ... LastLast
Results 5,491 to 5,500 of 7028

Thread: Primal With A Side Of FABULOUS page 550

cori93437 is offline Senior Member
    Primal Fuel
    For some reason I feel like this needs to be here... because of all the kitties Panda grew up with, and last but not least Primal Coach Kitty (who now chases a Benign Poltergeist in the sky).
    When your house is burning down, you should brush your teeth - The Oatmeal
    “You have your way. I have my way. As for the right way, the correct way, and the only way, it does not exist.”
    ~Friedrich Nietzsche
    And that's why I'm here eating HFLC Primal/Paleo.

Sabine is offline Senior Member
    Cori, that was wonderful. Thank you.

Primal Primate is offline Senior Member
    Hey panda!
    I'm just getting into your thread here and with 500 plus posts to go I feel I will be reading for some time to come. I'm enjoying your brand of humor and find many of the posts here helpful and inspirational. Thanks! I'm sure I will have more to comment on once I catch up with the conversation.
    Cheers!
    “There are only two options regarding commitment, You’re either in or your out. There’s no such thing as life in between.” – Anonymous

"Das Beste oder nichts" - Gottlieb Wilhelm Daimler

drssgchic is offline Senior Member
    Ok, there isn't a chance in heck I'll be able to find it again in here- so could whoever posted the 50 Shades of Gray review by that romance writer post it again? I can't believe I didn't save it. It was awesome.
    http://cattaillady.com/ My blog exploring the beginning stages of learning how to homestead. With the occasional rant.

Originally Posted by TheFastCat: Less is more more or less

And now I have an Etsy store: CattailsandCalendula

DinoHunter is online now Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by drssgchic View Post